BKB Saint Paul Area Synod Office
Email: begakwabega@spas-elca.org
Phone: 651-224-4313

 

BKB-SPAS Iringa Office
Email: begakwabega@yahoo.com
Phone: 651-705-5569

 

Cluster Leaders

Cluster leaders serve as the primary point of contact and support for 10 - 12 SPAS congregations. They are volunteers based in the United States who assist congregations with developing deeper connections with their companions in Iringa. To find out who your cluster leader is, visit our companion congregations page.

 

East Central Cluster

Jim Wolf | jimwolf5708@msn.com | 651-459-8148

 

North Cluster

Brenda Taylor | brendabearlady@gmail.com

 

North Central Cluster

Caryn & Jim Josephson | czjosephson@gmail.com

 

South Cluster

Kristen Holien | kmholien@gmail.com

 

South Central Cluster

Marty Ericson | ericson@comoparklutheran.org | 651-646-7127

 

Southeast Cluster

Chris & Linda Becker | Beck1230@comcast.net | 651-552-8224

 

Other Congregations 

Russ Hilliard | rhilliard@uptonhatfield.com

Jo Whiting | tidewatch9@comcast.net

 

Synod Staff

The Rev. Peter Harrits – Director of Bega Kwa Bega
peter.harrits@spas-elca.org

 

Greg Triplett – Finance
greg.triplett@spas-elca.org